quinta-feira, 17 de dezembro de 2015

Percy Faith - Music of Christmas

A1 Joy to the World
A2 Silent Night, Holy Night
A3 Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly
A4 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
A5 Good King Wenceslas
A6 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
B1 The First Noel
B2 Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming - O Little Town of Bethlehem
B3 O Holy Night
B4 The Holly and the Ivy - Here We Go A-Caroling
B5 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
B6 O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)


Faixa B1 - The First Noel

Percy Faith – Christmas Melodies (1985)

01 White Christmas
02 The Christmas Song
03 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
04 Do You Hear What I Hear?
05 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
06 Silver Bells
07 We Need A Little Christmas
08 I'll Be Home For Christmas
09 Thje Little Drummer Boy
10 Happy Holiday
11 O Come, All Ye Faithful
12 Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
13 Joy To The World
14 Silent Night, Holy Night
15 The First Noel
16 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
17 O Holy Night

Faixa 17 - O Holy Night