domingo, 21 de junho de 2015

The Platters - Hits Of The Century (2000)

01- Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
02- The Great Pretender
03- I'm Sorry
04- My Prayer
05- My Way
06- One In A Million
07- Only You
08- The Wonder Of You
09- Sentimental Journey
10- Sweet Sweet Loving
11- You've Got The Magic Touch
12- The More I See You
13- Twilight Time
14- Unchained Melody


CD que pertenceu ao saudoso amigo e radialista Franco Barreto, e que me foi presenteado, entre outros CDs e LPs, pela família do falecido.

Engelbert Humperdinck

Coletânea Estação Saudade

01- Please Release Me
02- Spanish Eyes
03- For The Good Times
04- Unchained Melody
05- Love is all
06- Love Letters
07- Are You Lonesome Tonight
08- California Blue
09- A Man Without Love
10- How I Love You
11- This Is My Song
12- La Paloma (Our Song)
13- After The Loving
14- Quando Quando
15- There goes my everything
16- Help Me Make It Through The Night
17- You Are So Beautiful
18- The Last Waltz